Layout #41 Participants

Last week’s design certainly inspired many of our members to create this week.  Take a look!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Redford
    Oct 25, 2009 @ 15:06:07

    they all like every nice I just cant get my scanner to work right I have it set at 300/300 and it still small picture dont get it I guess that what i get for buying a printer/scanner for a office instead of a home one….grrrr
    Thank you All!!

    Mary Redford

    PS I have donelike the last 3 or 4 weeks Iam new …am I post to do all the one before or not,,,Thank you ?

Leave a Reply

