Layout #55 Participants

Well, I thought this would be an easy challenge because I thought just of how the circles could be made with the hole punches.  I guess it took a bit more thinking about what to do with the circles once you had them punched out…stamp, embellish, or what?  Perhaps if I had actually tried the design before I posted the challenge, I could have put a word of caution along with the template–LOL!!

Enjoy the lovelies for this past week:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maggi
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 08:32:25

    WOW!!!! These are all so interesting and different. It was a real challenge, and I think we all achieved something special.

  2. Lori Reinholz
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 15:54:31

    These are so great! If I had to pick a favorite, it would be Barbie Dobson’s, because I am the lucky receiver of this card and it is stunning. I think those are real crushed bottle caps, but not sure! This does look like a hard sketch, but all of the artists made it look so easy! It is so interesting what you can do with circles!

Leave a Reply

