Card Layout Challenge #64

We are to thank Margo S. this week for our design layout.  She emailed me a card she had liked and I made the design into a template.  The notations on the design are only suggestions.

This week, the design layout will only be up through Thursday.  I will upload a new layout on Thursday as I will be on vacation over the Easter holiday.  However, you may send BOTH designs to me at any time between now and April 10th.  I’ll upload both cards sent to me on April 11th.  Bottom line, you have TWO weeks to do Card Layout #64 and one week to do #65.

If you have any questions, just email me.

Card Layout #64

Upload your artwork to your personal photo album.  This can be an OSA Yahoo! Photo album, Flickr, PictureTrail, etc.  Then post a link to your artwork HERE in the comments section when you have completed our challenge.  Or, you can also post a link to your artwork on OSA. Come back on Sunday to see who has taken the challenge this week!

Do you want your design featured?  Just email me (Sonia E.) your original design and you will be featured in an upcoming challenge this year!

Enjoy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monica Hofman
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 10:11:43

    Challenge #64
    I thought I would do some paper embroidery for this one, have a nice week

  2. rli
    Mar 30, 2010 @ 14:11:02

    Here’s my Layout Challenge #64:

    http://www.tinyurl.com/y9avrbe

    Sincerely,

    Rli

  3. rli
    Mar 30, 2010 @ 14:16:18

    I don’t know what happened, the last url didn’t work so here’s another to go see my card:

    http://www.tinyurl.com/yc2ejxn

    Sincerely,

    Rli

  4. Barbie D.
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 00:34:27

    Here is my card for this challenge
    http://tinyurl.com/ya5nw3d
    Hugs, Barbie

  5. Barbie D.
    Apr 08, 2010 @ 00:46:24

    I guess I messed up because for some reason the url is incorrect. Hopefully this one will work.
    http://tinyurl.com/y8mog6a
    Hugs, Barbie

Leave a Reply

