Layout #104 Participants

Last week, I failed to mention that the challenge was inspired by Fran, an OSA member.  I found the card a while back and I did not make copious notes about the artist.  Fran emailed me this week and it triggered my memory a bit.  My apologies to Fran!  This challenge was a slight variation of her design.

The ladies below created beautiful artwork. Enjoy your morning coffee admiring them!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fran
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 12:28:38

    Sonia, Please post my card, too!

  2. Sonia
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 17:13:23

    Will do!

Leave a Reply

