Card Layout Challenge #53

Lori A-O sent this design a while back.  I’m sure the cards created will be stunning!  Please consider sending me layout designs so that I can feature it in an upcoming post.

Card Layout #53

Upload your artwork to your personal photo album.  This can be an OSA gallery album, an OSA Yahoo! Photo album, Flickr, PictureTrail, etc.  Then post a link to your artwork HERE in the comments section when you have completed our challenge.  Or, you can also post a link to your artwork on OSA. Come back on Sunday to see who has taken the challenge this week!

Do you want your design featured?  Just email me (Sonia E.) your original design and you will be featured in an upcoming challenge this year!

Enjoy!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Monica Hofman
    Jan 10, 2010 @ 22:54:56

    Challenge #53

    This is my take on this weeks challenge, have a great week ladies.

  2. rli
    Jan 11, 2010 @ 01:22:52

    Hi All,

    Here’s my Layout Challenge #53:

    http://www.tinyurl.com/ybmwp47

    Sincerely,

    Rli

  3. Barbie D.
    Jan 11, 2010 @ 01:33:06

    Here is what I came up with for the challenge this week..
    http://tinyurl.com/ydpor2a
    Hugs, Barbie

Leave a comment