Card Layout Challenge #56

Let’s think Valentine’s Day coming up in two weeks!  This week I combined hearts with Oriental artwork…does that even exist?  Well, let’s see what our members can do with this design.  Remember, love is in the air this time of year!

Card Layout #56

Upload your artwork to your personal photo album.  This can be an OSA Yahoo! Photo album, Flickr, PictureTrail, etc.  Then post a link to your artwork HERE in the comments section when you have completed our challenge.  Or, you can also post a link to your artwork on OSA. Come back on Sunday to see who has taken the challenge this week!

Do you want your design featured?  Just email me (Sonia E.) your original design and you will be featured in an upcoming challenge this year!

Enjoy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thefrugalcrafter
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 08:36:09

    This is up my ally, I will try this:)

  2. Monica Hofman
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 14:24:16

    Here is my take on this one.
    Challenge # 56

  3. Rli
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 21:27:52

    Here’s my Layout Challenge #56:

    http://www.tinyurl.com/yllfwqt

    Sincerely,

    Rli

  4. thefrugalcrafter
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 14:45:51

  5. Barbie D.
    Feb 06, 2010 @ 23:22:39

    Here is my attempt at this week’s challenge.
    http://tinyurl.com/ybe5gj7
    Hugs, Barbie

Leave a comment